Will the real Swedish chef please stand up?

09Mar08

Ok, I swear I didn’t know the Swedish chef was linked to Ikea in any way. I am not trying to overdose you on my employer, its just that Sweden is a small country and it was only a matter of time until the Swedish Chef and the Swedish retailer crossed paths.

These videos are from a 2006 web campaign. Which I think we should still be running – I will demand this as a communication platform first thing tomorrow morning.

And this video is from a foggy part of my brain called childhood.

You be the judge. Which is a better entertainer – the real Swedish chef or the American Muppet Swedish chef? (Here would be a good time to make a vote by commenting. I love comments.)



One Response to “Will the real Swedish chef please stand up?”

  1. 1 al

    violence is not acceptable.


Leave a comment